gridtama.blogg.se

Fallout 4 stealth mods
Fallout 4 stealth mods






fallout 4 stealth mods

I also find it funny and ironic there are those people that will say "Power Armor build too op, VATS too op, blah blah." but then play a stealth sniper or Blizter. "Really? You uh, you really didn't see me? I just walked past you.like RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOU." Like.immersion breaking, suspension of disbelief is impossible moments. Of course there are other variables like the type and level of enemy (their Perception) you're sneaking on but overall.yeah.Īnd don't get me wrong- it's fun most times but there are those moments that just make you shake your head at the game. Enemies in broad daylight will not see you if you're parked two feet up their ass, and you will go unheard wearing any amount of armor. Then at high perk/skill/level it becomes the exact opposite. At low perk/skill/level and without appropriate armor at the start of the game, you get spotted a mile out under cover of night or heard slowly sneaking up to someone wearing even just clothing. Stealth has always been broken af in Bethesda rpg's. I use a mod that made it darker (truenights) and West tek night vision mod to make up for not being able to see, and mostly plaly at night so I could at least belive it's just dark and they dont see me.ĭoesn't explain how other guy can spot me coming from a mile down the road lol. I've kind of delth with the last myself, at least in theory. I'd not mind having npcs stare at me and not see me 10 feet away.

fallout 4 stealth mods

I'd love to not get spotted in pure darkness from a mile away behind a bush before I can even fire a shot. Exception of course a sniper but thats getting picky. I'd love to fix that whole range doesn't affect npc's accuracy.

fallout 4 stealth mods

Yet another enemy can spot me in the dead of night from a mile away and snipe me with a pistol.because npcs either cant the broadside of a barn or have the accuracy of appollo himself. I can stand in middle of the day 10 feet from an enemy and they dont see me. I find stealth in this game very fun.but also very stupidly broken.








Fallout 4 stealth mods